Touching on Swaziland

Touching on Swaziland

I know that I previously said that this blog was not to be about my home country, though as someone claiming to write a travel blog i feel that it is only fair i share the beauty, that is my home country of Swaziland, with other like minded people.

It has been many years since i have been home and lately i have come to be rather homesick and more and more i realise the unique beauty that my country possesses. 

Upon reading this article written by the famous Richard.E. Grant, Swazi – born, British actor ( whom i’ve actually had the great pleasure to meet ) I felt that i simply had to share it. My country is a beautifully magnificent place and if you ever have the chance….it is most definitely worth a visit!

Leave a Reply

